Reviews

LEAVE A REVIEW/COMMENT BELOW

Can’t thank this lady enough cheer ppl up she goes above and beyond to put a smile on a face 😘

5.0 rating
September 21, 2020

Words can’t say what I like to just so please that ann went outta her way to help a dear friend I have in Melbourne out she suffers depression and well missing home here in Tasmania and can’t get home see any family as all here I. Tasmania ann went outta her way to help my friend out just to cheer her up and really did made her day as mine again can’t thank you enough and I hope heaps ppl can’t get behind her and help donate just the cheer ppl doing it tough no mater what the situation she don’t judge just happy to help out

Julie Batchelor

Gift basket

5.0 rating
September 21, 2020

I live in Victoria and was feeling quite low, a wonderful friend in Tasmania organised with these wonderful people a gift basket full if goodies. It certainly l I feed my spirits. They do amazing work. Thankyou so much xxx

sheralee woulleman

Thank you for nominating me

5.0 rating
September 19, 2020

Thank you so much for my care package. I was nominated by a friend and I never expected to get a parcel or to get so much. What you are doing for us is amazing. Thank you for nominating me and for all the beautiful things I got. I just lost my job and the coles gift card has helped A LOT. Thank you

Jennifer

feeling grateful

5.0 rating
August 22, 2020

i know ann from my friends, i never text with her but she delivered to my friends and my friends gave me , i saw her website about Bent But Not Breaking , she helps alot of people omg. I should meet her one day to let her know im so grateful that she can help me alot

Ezy

truly an inspiration!

5.0 rating
August 22, 2020

Ann is such an amazing person, I came across her account when I was at my lowest and she has been there for me ever since. she truly has saved me! Ann everything that you do is amazing, you deserve nothing but happiness! I’m proud of how far you have come with your business and i can’t wait to see where it leads you in the future. 💗💗

- anonymous :))

inspiring , thankyou

5.0 rating
August 13, 2020

Ann has made my day !! without her , i can say im nothing , she sent me a giftcard and some essential items that i need with express post 🥺 , omg cant believe it , she is really nice and humble person !, she loves to help every person that she can help

cindy

You’re amazing. Thank you!

5.0 rating
August 8, 2020

Ann is such an incredible human. I found her information through tik tok and contacted her to help send some love to my best friend who has been having a tough time. Ann communicated with me daily to create a special package for my friend and wouldn’t accept any money for delivery. My friend received her package and it brought a beautiful smile to her face. I can’t thank you enough Ann for helping my friend out of the goodness of your heart. You’re one in a million. Thank you for spreading love and light through such difficult times.

Nicole

Real, unedited life.

5.0 rating
July 28, 2020

Ann has a way of standing out from the social media crowd. She doesn’t pretend life is easy, infact she celebrates that it’s not. She normalises struggles, normalises reaching out and saying you need support and she normalises laughing at yourself. An important skill! Resilience is taught and she certainly practices what she preaches. I admire her ability to be so real and vulnerable on a public platform.

Heidi

Inspirational

5.0 rating
July 25, 2020

If you are looking for an inspirational page that will get you through tough times – this is it! Ann has taken on her own personal experiences and has channelled them into this page. Bent but not breaking is here for you when you need it <3

Adrienne Giannini

So inspiring and raw!

5.0 rating
July 23, 2020

This page is uplifting in literally every way it could be. It’s raw and honest theres no bullcr*p!! If there’s ever a place you need to uplift yourself or others this is the page to be, I have come so far following and listening to Ann its just amazing especially the things she does for other people to help them and to help them realise they’re not broken!

Danii

Uplifting and Inspiring

5.0 rating
July 22, 2020

This page is uplifting in every way possible. It’s raw and open and honest! If there’s ever a place you need to feel that you aren’t alone, to know that you’re not broken…this is it!

9095442425

Thank you

5.0 rating
July 3, 2020

Thank you Ann for what you have done for me. Even though I’m on the other side of the world from you you have managed to help me in so many ways

Jazz

Living through Covid and pregnant

5.0 rating
June 25, 2020

Being 35 weeks pregnant.. living through COVID-19 and not being able to find any hand sanitizer brought me to Ann. Anne offered to drop some sanitizer to my door which I was forever so great full for! However when I looked at my front door and saw the amazing hamper she has put together for our growing family I had never felt so blessed in my life – never before had I received such kindness.
I only hope that one day I can help someone as much as she helped me.
Anne is the most humble, down to earth, caring and giving lady I have ever crossed paths with. I am honestly so thankful for all she has done and the generosity she showed towards my little family in such a stressful and scary time.

Teniele C

If you’re having a hard time go to this page !

5.0 rating
June 18, 2020

If you’re going through hard time go to this page! It’s so raw and real and it’s really made me think about myself and how I want to grow . My future doesn’t seem to daunting anymore. Thank you so much for being so blunt and real with the world

Lindsey

no words Ann thank for saving easter

5.0 rating
June 13, 2020

I have never been good at writing reviews but I will try. I met Ann from facebook. A friend sent me one of her post. The next day after reaching out for some help I woke to boxes and boxes of supplies for my kids for Easter and so much food that we could actually eat real food for at least 2 weeks. I am still speechless. Ann is very real about her life experiences and she is so kind. Her honesty and sharing her life has helped me to turn my own life around. Thank you Ann for all that you do. You are one of a kind

Em williams

authentic, transparent and kind

5.0 rating
June 12, 2020

Ann is one the most authentic, transparent and kind femmes I’ve ever come across. She provides a space for everyone to feel accepted and a space for support. I love that I can relate to Ann’s content, if I ever feel alone with my struggles, I can look to the BBNB page for advice and comfort. Ann has reached out to me on a number of occasions to check in and is always been so supportive of her community. I’m so grateful for this page and for the strong beautiful Ann xxx oh and if you need a laugh and need to make light of a rough situation, this is the page to be. Ann loves annoying and pranking her hubby and kids 😂 💖

Ella. S

Amazing!!!

5.0 rating
June 11, 2020

When I first saw a post from Ann, offering to give out a hamper, I just though she was another average kind human just passing on what they didn’t need to another in need. WELL wasn’t I wrong!! Little did I know she has the page #Bentbutnotbreaking. Ann is such a kind hearted, beautiful, inspiring, motivating, loving and loyal soul. Ann speaks from her heart, she is real, raw and honest. She hasn’t had the easiest life, but she turned it around and made it worth living, a true inspiration!
When I commented on her post, I didn’t expect my life to change, I just expected a kind gesture of a hamper, but gee did I get so much more. I am so grateful to of been given a helping hand by this kind hearted lady, and l will be forever grateful to have come across her, to have her as someone I can call a friend and for the love and positivity she spreads.

Laura M

My amazing friend Ann

5.0 rating
June 10, 2020

I’ve known Ann for almost 8 years now. I’ve watched her become an even more amazing person and accomplish great things. I’m so proud of her heart and passion to help people. It’s so amazing what she’s turned Bent but Not Breaking into! She uses her personal experiences to help people know they are not alone. When you’re having a bad day here comes Ann with a relatable graphic she’s made, a beautifully written blog, or a silly tiktok to help you along. I can’t not wait to see how much further she goes on this journey. It’s not only helping us. It’s helping her too.

Missie C

My mum

5.0 rating
June 9, 2020

My mum is the lady who owns Bent But Not Breaking and I just want to say that I am very proud her and she is so supportive of me and everyone in her life. My mum isn’t like other mums she is really young and funny and likes to prank us and lets me be myself. My mum really helped me when I was getting bullied and she is bad at fornite but plays with me anyway Thank you mum for everything that you do for everyone.

Rj

Such a determined woman

5.0 rating
June 6, 2020

The strength that resides in the individual leading Bent But Not Breaking is extraordinary. Witnessing her journey and her determination to provide a wide net of support to her audience has been a worthwhile experience as I have grown because of her as she has because of us. I live by the building blocks of positivity and she exudes positivity that can curate a belonging in her audience to establish a strong foundation for the life that each of us lives.
Thank you for inspiring me and many others, looking forward to seeing your growth as well as perseverance in pursuing your endeavors.

Romualdo Lozano