Reviews

LEAVE A REVIEW/COMMENT BELOW

Thank you

5.0 rating
July 3, 2020

Thank you Ann for what you have done for me. Even though I’m on the other side of the world from you you have managed to help me in so many ways

Jazz

Living through Covid and pregnant

5.0 rating
June 25, 2020

Being 35 weeks pregnant.. living through COVID-19 and not being able to find any hand sanitizer brought me to Ann. Anne offered to drop some sanitizer to my door which I was forever so great full for! However when I looked at my front door and saw the amazing hamper she has put together for our growing family I had never felt so blessed in my life – never before had I received such kindness.
I only hope that one day I can help someone as much as she helped me.
Anne is the most humble, down to earth, caring and giving lady I have ever crossed paths with. I am honestly so thankful for all she has done and the generosity she showed towards my little family in such a stressful and scary time.

Teniele C

If you’re having a hard time go to this page !

5.0 rating
June 18, 2020

If you’re going through hard time go to this page! It’s so raw and real and it’s really made me think about myself and how I want to grow . My future doesn’t seem to daunting anymore. Thank you so much for being so blunt and real with the world

Lindsey

no words Ann thank for saving easter

5.0 rating
June 13, 2020

I have never been good at writing reviews but I will try. I met Ann from facebook. A friend sent me one of her post. The next day after reaching out for some help I woke to boxes and boxes of supplies for my kids for Easter and so much food that we could actually eat real food for at least 2 weeks. I am still speechless. Ann is very real about her life experiences and she is so kind. Her honesty and sharing her life has helped me to turn my own life around. Thank you Ann for all that you do. You are one of a kind

Em williams

authentic, transparent and kind

5.0 rating
June 12, 2020

Ann is one the most authentic, transparent and kind femmes I’ve ever come across. She provides a space for everyone to feel accepted and a space for support. I love that I can relate to Ann’s content, if I ever feel alone with my struggles, I can look to the BBNB page for advice and comfort. Ann has reached out to me on a number of occasions to check in and is always been so supportive of her community. I’m so grateful for this page and for the strong beautiful Ann xxx oh and if you need a laugh and need to make light of a rough situation, this is the page to be. Ann loves annoying and pranking her hubby and kids 😂 💖

Ella. S

Amazing!!!

5.0 rating
June 11, 2020

When I first saw a post from Ann, offering to give out a hamper, I just though she was another average kind human just passing on what they didn’t need to another in need. WELL wasn’t I wrong!! Little did I know she has the page #Bentbutnotbreaking. Ann is such a kind hearted, beautiful, inspiring, motivating, loving and loyal soul. Ann speaks from her heart, she is real, raw and honest. She hasn’t had the easiest life, but she turned it around and made it worth living, a true inspiration!
When I commented on her post, I didn’t expect my life to change, I just expected a kind gesture of a hamper, but gee did I get so much more. I am so grateful to of been given a helping hand by this kind hearted lady, and l will be forever grateful to have come across her, to have her as someone I can call a friend and for the love and positivity she spreads.

Laura M

My amazing friend Ann

5.0 rating
June 10, 2020

I’ve known Ann for almost 8 years now. I’ve watched her become an even more amazing person and accomplish great things. I’m so proud of her heart and passion to help people. It’s so amazing what she’s turned Bent but Not Breaking into! She uses her personal experiences to help people know they are not alone. When you’re having a bad day here comes Ann with a relatable graphic she’s made, a beautifully written blog, or a silly tiktok to help you along. I can’t not wait to see how much further she goes on this journey. It’s not only helping us. It’s helping her too.

Missie C

My mum

5.0 rating
June 9, 2020

My mum is the lady who owns Bent But Not Breaking and I just want to say that I am very proud her and she is so supportive of me and everyone in her life. My mum isn’t like other mums she is really young and funny and likes to prank us and lets me be myself. My mum really helped me when I was getting bullied and she is bad at fornite but plays with me anyway Thank you mum for everything that you do for everyone.

Rj

Such a determined woman

5.0 rating
June 6, 2020

The strength that resides in the individual leading Bent But Not Breaking is extraordinary. Witnessing her journey and her determination to provide a wide net of support to her audience has been a worthwhile experience as I have grown because of her as she has because of us. I live by the building blocks of positivity and she exudes positivity that can curate a belonging in her audience to establish a strong foundation for the life that each of us lives.
Thank you for inspiring me and many others, looking forward to seeing your growth as well as perseverance in pursuing your endeavors.

Romualdo Lozano

Passionate

5.0 rating
May 30, 2020

Drawing from personal experience in such a powerfully positive way, this is an author and creator whose passion can be heard through everything that she creates and expresses – often paving the way and advocating for stuff-ups, shortcomings and “less than perfect” recovery journeys to be applauded, encouraged and built upon with a bit of love and empathy for each other. What an inspiring energy to surround yourself with!

Natasha Fairbrand

Guilty Apparel

5.0 rating
May 28, 2020

The owner of Bent But Not Breaking is truly an incredible person with an insane ability to want to help others always before herself.
If everyone could take a lead from her book the world would be a better place. Honest, raw and an amazing person keep it up!

James

My beautiful wife

5.0 rating
May 26, 2020

I have known Ann a while now as her husband. I’m sure a few people may have seen or heard me in the background of some of her videos. I’m so proud of Ann and what she is doing. She has done this all on her own I can’t take any credit for helping. She is such an amazing wife and mother dealing with all her health issues and us. I’m so happy to see how many lives she has touch. I am proud to call her my wife

Mark