Reviews

LEAVE A REVIEW/COMMENT BELOW

Thank you

Rated 5 out of 5
September 14, 2021

This page is not just a social media page it’s way more than that . It’s about a women who has been through absolute hell and pain from such a young age . She has not only used her struggles fire and motivation but used it to help others in ways that I find inspirational . Annie you have touched lives in ways you can’t imagine as iam a witness of this . Can’t express how much your time you give to helping others is appreciated by many. Time is so precious as it’s something we can never take back and the amount you give to your supporters and followers is something special . Thank you so much for your love and support . Xxxx love you 🙏🏻

Aris

Saving lives!

Rated 5 out of 5
August 7, 2021

Ann delivered a package to me when I was at the lowest point of my life. The thought that went into it was so special and it really helped remind me that I’m not alone and it gave me the push I needed to get proper help. Words cannot express how grateful I am!

Kate

Highly recommend

Rated 5 out of 5
June 15, 2021

I got the i am enough bracelet and I’m never taking it off! Thank you Ann 😍I love the card that you put in my order

Adel

RECOMMEND!

Rated 5 out of 5
June 11, 2021

My sister nominated me for a box after I lost my job because of covid lockdown again. Ann dropped off a beautiful package filled with food and nice pamper type of things and she also gave me a $100 Visa card to help me afford my shopping. Safe to say that I balled my eyes out like a baby. This helped me a lot Ann so thank you. Thank you for helping me and by the looks of it you help A LOT of people. I messaged Ann on the bent but not breaking Facebook page to thank her and she was so lovely and kind. She told me that if I need any extra support to just message her and she was just really really nice and caring.
Highly recommend!

Heidi

Thank you Ann

Rated 5 out of 5
June 8, 2021

I ordered a I am enough bangle and anxiety is a liar shirt and both are equally as amazing as the other but it’s the meaning behind them that truly makes me feel special. A great ice breaker and conversation starter too which thing is part of Ann’s great plan. Around 2 weeks after I ordered my bangle and shirt Ann emailed me to tell me what my order provided for people in need along with photos and a very special thank you and I think it is a beautiful thing that Ann is doing.
I Highly recommend bent but not breaking. It is a community that is run by a woman who is healing the world while also healing herself as she battles her health.

Stephanie

An Angel on Earth

Rated 5 out of 5
June 5, 2021

Just wanted to send a special thanks to Ann who has been a godsend to those in the community. I recently nominated someone, who I felt could use a pick me up after being thrown a few bad turns. Ann instantly came to the rescue, dropping round a gift hamper to brighten her day. Ann posts often about her struggles and real life issues, connecting with those around her. She is a real person, with real issues of her own, yet she offers support and guidance to those less fortunate. When things seem to go wrong for others and life kicks them to the curb, you will see Ann selflessly driving around and dropping around food and support no matter the day or night. I too have been a recipient of Ann’s generosity. As an educator I was gifted a pack from Ann. It gave me the strength and positivity I needed to keep doing what I do, and knowing that I made a difference to someone else, is a true gift in itself. Too often in life we forget to thank those around us, so on this occasion I need to ensure that Ann is thanked for the countless hours and tears she sheds while supporting others.
Keep up the great work Ann.

Danielle Searles

Bloody Brilliant

Rated 5 out of 5
June 5, 2021

My son has been bullied just like Anns son once was. It’s been shit for our family. My wife was reading about Ann on a parenting website and she checked out this website and then directly messaged Ann for advice. I didn’t know about the messages until a giant box labeled to my son Jayden arrived. He was excited and my wife started to cry. She hasn’t coped with this bullying issue well and ann went all out to my wife and Jayden the box was loaded with stuff for him . My wife’s favourite celebrity is aby gilmore 2 and she was overly excited to see Ann gave Jayden new affirmation cards by aby. I actually think my wife hid them 🤨 the card ann gave to my wife even made me a little teary and I just wanted to say thanks champ. It’s nice to come home to a happy kid and to see my wife has a friend who can help her in ways I cant. Jayden love his new lego and books to. The Batman pjs were a hit. Bloody Brilliant Ann

Jay

Thank you

Rated 5 out of 5
June 3, 2021

Thank you bent but not breaking. I wouldn’t make it through the week without your support. I contacted this website for help With my groceries and the lady ann who got back to me didn’t ask questions or make me feel judged. She only asked what my kids ages were. She actually told me that shes proud of me and that I should b proud of myself too. I felt a bit embarrassed to ask for help because there are people who need more help way more then me but Anne was really nice and so caring and she told me that it’s okay to reach out for help and that everyone deserves support when they need it no matter what there story is. The same day I messaged I got a box at my door with things I needed for my family and a giftcard to buy more groceries online. Im a new single mum with 4 kids in lockdown so this helped me a lot. They put things in the box for my kids and I think that was really nice because they are so bored at the moment and I don’t have much to keep them busy right now so it’s nice that this company thought of my kids. There was other nice gifts inside the box for me and a card that made me want to cry when it said I am not alone. Anne said I deserved to have some things of my own and that looking after myself is important so she added things in for me to. This company is underrated. They are doing a lot to help people like me and are real life angels on earth who don’t make you feel bad for asking for help. Thank you to the lady I spoke to for being so kind and thank you to this company for helping me and my family.

I want to be private please.

unexpected

Rated 5 out of 5
May 30, 2021

I don’t no what to say. I wasn’t expecting a parcel so I was confused when I had a knock at the door with a box with my name on it. I was nominated for a box and I didn’t know what it was and when I opened it up I cried like a baby. I don’t no Ann but I can say that she had changed my day. The day I got my box delivered was one of the hardest days of my life’s and it made me cry but for the first time in a long time I cried happy and not sad. It came at perfect timing and the card she added in my box was the final straw. The words on the card and the magnet was moving and it did what she said in her card that she hoped for. It made me feel loved and less alone. Thank you to my friend for nominating me and Ann for the Hard work that you do. The card that I got in my box had me tears. It was the reminder I needed 🥺 thank you ann

Lola

Helped someone struggling realise they are not alone.

Rated 5 out of 5
May 23, 2021

Firstly putting the pack together was so easy! Anne has a great selection of things that can really help someone take time out and do some relaxing self care. The bangle and the jumper fitted so well and he loves them!
The best part was hearing him say “I’ve let one person make me feel so alone and so worthless but now I can see that there are lots of people who love me so much that they’d go out of their way to do something like this for me. I’m not alone. I never knew how much love and support I had in my life!”
It helped to finally break through and lkft him out of a really bad time.
He now confidently wears his ‘Anxiery is a Liar’ shirt and knows he can get through anything because he has a community behind him.
The positive change this made to someone who is struggling in their mental health is priceless.
Thank you.

Kim

A true real life angel

Rated 5 out of 5
May 21, 2021

Bent but not breaking is such a special business that lifts the spirits of so many people in our community Ann is a true life angel that can definitely turn a frown upside down i nominated my sis in law she was absolutely speechless with her package!! Cant thank you enough for what you do your a true blessing 💖💫

Ashley

A heart of gold passing on some treasure to others.

Rated 5 out of 5
April 15, 2021

To learn of the amazing work Ann does for her community was a true blessing and a burst of inspiration. Knowing that my purchase from her website was in some way being passed on to others in need, was extremely comforting and heartwarming. I love my “You are enough” top and wear it with pride… because each and everyone of us is ENOUGH! Just as we are. Thank you for reminding us of this Ann.
You are doing such a wonderful thing for your community and you should be so proud of the person you are! Thank you for passing it on and inspiring all those around you. Amazing!

Maria Anthony

Bent but not breaking bangle

Rated 5 out of 5
April 15, 2021

I absolutely love Ann and all that she has done. Words can’t express how amazing she is but I can express my love for the Bent But Not Breaking bangle I purchased from her, not only is it amazing quality but I wear it every day and the constant reminder for me is empowering!

Deanne

When happiness comes from seeing others smile

Rated 5 out of 5
April 12, 2021

I nominated a friend for a bent but not breaking care package, the joy that came with this simple gesture is something I cannot put into words. The work Anne does not only for the community but for individuals is that of an angel and I cannot thank the bent but not breaking team for all that they are and all that they do!

Jess Frlan

Not enough words...

Rated 5 out of 5
March 13, 2021

Oh seriously. Who am I kidding…. I could talk the hind leg off a Donkey so here I go.
From the moment this gorgeous woman popped up (with her booty) on my Insta, I was instantly magnetised to her. Her humour, her funny outlook but more importantly her passion and desire to help people is what resonated most.
I recently purchased a shirt ‘I am enough’ and I love wearing it! It has so many connotations and means something different, for different people, but for me…. it’s a reminder that I should be proud of who I am and always see my worth in this world.
I look forward to building on your friendship as each day passes.
Thank you Ann for being beautiful and for all the you stand for.
Love ya guts xx

Becc Tedder

The friend I never knew I needed.

Rated 5 out of 5
March 9, 2021

Dear Ann,
Thank you.. Thank you for being strong, for being kind, for being compassionate. Thank you for being a sounding board for my worries and fears, for being funny, for being real. Thank you for being you.
You’ve become a safe place for me, a comfortable and familiar home for when my heart is tired and my soul is heavy.
The last few months has been hectic for both of us yet you always made time to check in on me, you have shown this stranger true kindness and now I’m proud to say that you’re my friend. You’re such a shining light of a human and I’m so grateful for you and our paths crossing.
I see you. I love you. I appreciate you.
Thank you for being the friend I never knew I needed xx

Tamina Bettess

Thank you so much Ann.. - bentbutnotbreaking

Rated 5 out of 5
January 8, 2021

I want to shout out a big thank you to Ann & brittnee for reaching out to me and bentbutnotbreaking..
I was struggling for food and stuff for my kids before these girls reached out to me after I posted on a girls group.. they had help me in more ways that they even know off.. they refuse to see you struggle.. they found me and helped me I couldn’t be any more thankful or blessed.. the word would be so much better with more people like you in it Ann.. thank you..
Thanks for doing what you did, you are kind beyond belief.. you have a heart of gold.. I’ll always remember your kindness.. and thank you so so much again.. ❤️

Breanna

I don’t know what to say

Rated 5 out of 5
January 8, 2021

Someone from my Instagram told Ann that I was having a hard time. I am a new single mum of 4 and financially this has put a strain on me. I was ashamed that to be in a place were I couldn’t afford my weekly grocery shop and so stressed. Sometimes I still wondering if my kids would be better without me right now. I tried a few churches and food drives but I had no luck but I got a message from Ann from bent but not breaking and she was so nice to me. She introduced herself and sent some links of the work she does and asked if it would be alright for her to send me something. After I told her my emails she stopped replying and I started to cry because I thought she changed her mind but after 10 minutes I got an email with a $200 coles voucher and then Ann messaged me and said because I live in Perth she wasn’t able to deliver me something but it didn’t mean that she cant help me and that us mums have to stick together. She didn’t judge me at all or make me feel embarrassed and she reminded me that my kids don’t need things but they need love and that I am just having a hard time which doe’nt mean I’m not a a good mum . Ann sent me some phone numbers to places I can go to for help for more groceries and places to go to for help for support with My ex . He is making it very hard for me to get my money right now and Ann did more than she will ever no. Thank you for helping me and for being so nice to me Ann and for reminding me of things I forgot about myself. People like you are hard to come by

Ulani

Bent but not broken

Rated 5 out of 5
January 4, 2021

Mu daughter has suffered anxiety and bullying recently, and after one of her insta friends tagged her in bentbutnotbreaking give away, we come to finding Ann’s page, my daughter won the give-away and loves the bracelet she recieved as her gift. We both love the page and appreciate Ann’s generosity and care 🥰

Chrissy

Where to start with this amazing woman?

Rated 5 out of 5
December 30, 2020

She has helped me so much more than she could ever understand. It started with seeing her posts which made me feel less alone and focus on the fact that my anxiety was lying to me. She then offered support when she has so much going on herself. Ann provides essential items to people in need and “pick me up” packages that make such a difference to the community without asking for anything in return. So naturally being in a financial position to be able to contribute, I was happy to donate to the cause. Now that the online shop is open, I excitedly purchased some bracelets as Christmas presents and was not disappointed in the quality or the love in packaging/postage (my friends loved them!)
Ann is incredibly selfless and knows that sometimes life sucks but we have the power to turn it around, she is not here to sugar coat the world for you but she will make you know you are not alone. I will be forever grateful to my now friend xx

Anonymous

The world needs more people like you

Rated 5 out of 5
November 25, 2020

Ann, well what can I truly say other than I have been lucky enough to find such a beautiful friendship with you.Your passion, your drive and your willingness to keep pushing out good into the world is an inspiration to so many others. Your passion truly shows with the hard work, love and openness you show.
The deliveries, random acts off kindness and being there for people in need does not go unnoticed and I’m almost sure that you have saved people’s day or lives with the generosity you show with no questions asked.
This world needs so many more of you and you are forever needed, loved and appreciated ❤️

Kirsty Caruso

You really helped me a lot

Rated 5 out of 5
November 8, 2020

Thank you Ann and bentbutnotbreaking. I have struggled very hard with depression and stress. I use to work at a cafe but we got locked down And I havnt gone back. They don’t need me yet and I can barley afford to pay my rent let alone feed my 2 kidz. A friend nominated me and Anne delivered baby formula and food and stuff for my kids to play with. She even gave me 2 coles gift cards to do my food shopping. Ann told me that the formula was donated to her cause and that the bentbutnotbraking people are huge supports and that it’s a team effort so not to thank her but to thank Melbourne but I want to thank both so thanks Anne and her community who helped to make me less stress. I got a card in the box that said I was nominated as a reminder of my worth in this world and that I am loved and I no it could sound like nonsense but getting a surprise gift like this really did remind me that I am loved and it helped me a lot. Thank you so much everyone

Vix

thank you ann

Rated 5 out of 5
November 2, 2020

Like some of the other reviews I don’t know Ann but someone nominated me for a package when I was going through a really bad time and all of a sudden Ann knocked on my door with a big box full of amazing things for me and my kids and she said I was nominated to receive a box to remind me of how loved I am and I cried so much. It really made my day. all the things in the box was like it was Christmas Day. There was so much in there. I am so thankful Ann. What you do is really special and the fact that you do it with your own money and your own time is even more amazing

Natalie

Amazing!

Rated 5 out of 5
October 28, 2020

Thankyou Ann! I reached out to Ann to nominate my mum for this beautiful gesture! What an amazing bag of goodies!!!! I didnt know what we were in for.. but even just the anonymous letter and a few gifts would have been good enough and my mum loves any type of delivery. She hasn’t been feeling very well so when we opened the door to an abundance of gifts and fresh sticky date cake she instantly burster into tears!!
This is the most amazing little company! Im super excited… the tshirt given wasnt big enough for my mum but fits me perfectly!
Highly recommended Bent But Not Breaking! You are amazing! Thankyouuu again for making our day xxxx

Bianca

I Nominated A Friend

Rated 5 out of 5
October 18, 2020

My friend has had a very hard time lately in lockdown. She has a school aged kid and a new baby and she really struggling with being home without help. her birthday was coming and not being able to work I couldn’t afford to do anything nice for her. She is a single mum too and I can’t picture how hard it is for her right now having depression and 2 kids on her own. I found Ann on Instagram and When I messaged Ann to nominate my friend she responded right away with questions about my friend to find out what she likes . I told her my friends favourite colour is orange so Ann added in an orange candle and a heap of other beautiful things including food so my friend didn’t have to worry about cooking!!! Ann involved me in everything and i actually really liked to be part of it and knowing that these are custom to each person.You can chose to have the package delivered with an anonymous letter or a personalised letter. I chose a personal card. Ann went above and beyond what I expected. my friend called me crying her eyes out thanking me and when she sent me a picture of what she got I was shocked. There was a lot more in there then what I expected. Ann put in some nice face mask and a lot of pamper things and also essentials for babies and kids stuff and a visa gift card which helped my friend more then I think anyone will ever no. Thank you so much for being so kind and for making my friend smile during the hardest time of her life. Your an angel ann. You really are. I highly recommend

Ashley Jane H

Thank you for my box

Rated 5 out of 5
October 12, 2020

I woke to a box that said I was nominated. I don’t know who nominated me but thank you and thank you to this lady for doing such good things to help other people

Leanne

Thank you for saving my daughter

Rated 5 out of 5
October 8, 2020

My daughter has battled depression for a while now . She was taken to hospital and when I went through my daughters phone I seen a lot of long conversations she had with Ann on Instagram . Ann sent my daughter examples of different ways she can ask us for help and send her a lot of resources. She talked my daughter out of suicide My daughter is alive because of you. and she is letting the professionals and her family help her . She never would ask for help until Ann talked to her and told her many good things about getting help. My daughter even has plans for her future and is finishing vce. I don’t want to cry but from one mother to another mother thank you for saving my daughters life

Private please

A kind stranger

Rated 5 out of 5
October 4, 2020

I didn’t know this lady’s name until I found her website from her amazing card. She came up to me in the coles car park and offered to help me when she saw I was getting flustered handling my kids and the shopping. She handed me a pack that had face mask and sanitizer and even a visa gift card. She said she had some left from her days delivery and I was so shocked by her kindness that I don’t remember if i said thank you. Thank you very much Ann. Being a single mother during lockdown has been hard financially and your kindness made things easier for my daughters birthday. I hope one day karma finds you and you are greeted by the same kindness as generosity that you gave to me. Thank you very much

Bianca

Can’t thank this lady enough cheer ppl up she goes above and beyond to put a smile on a face 😘

Rated 5 out of 5
September 21, 2020

Words can’t say what I like to just so please that ann went outta her way to help a dear friend I have in Melbourne out she suffers depression and well missing home here in Tasmania and can’t get home see any family as all here I. Tasmania ann went outta her way to help my friend out just to cheer her up and really did made her day as mine again can’t thank you enough and I hope heaps ppl can’t get behind her and help donate just the cheer ppl doing it tough no mater what the situation she don’t judge just happy to help out

Julie Batchelor

Gift basket

Rated 5 out of 5
September 21, 2020

I live in Victoria and was feeling quite low, a wonderful friend in Tasmania organised with these wonderful people a gift basket full if goodies. It certainly l I feed my spirits. They do amazing work. Thankyou so much xxx

sheralee woulleman

Thank you for nominating me

Rated 5 out of 5
September 19, 2020

Thank you so much for my care package. I was nominated by a friend and I never expected to get a parcel or to get so much. What you are doing for us is amazing. Thank you for nominating me and for all the beautiful things I got. I just lost my job and the coles gift card has helped A LOT. Thank you

Jennifer

feeling grateful

Rated 5 out of 5
August 22, 2020

i know ann from my friends, i never text with her but she delivered to my friends and my friends gave me , i saw her website about Bent But Not Breaking , she helps alot of people omg. I should meet her one day to let her know im so grateful that she can help me alot

Ezy

truly an inspiration!

Rated 5 out of 5
August 22, 2020

Ann is such an amazing person, I came across her account when I was at my lowest and she has been there for me ever since. she truly has saved me! Ann everything that you do is amazing, you deserve nothing but happiness! I’m proud of how far you have come with your business and i can’t wait to see where it leads you in the future. 💗💗

- anonymous :))

inspiring , thankyou

Rated 5 out of 5
August 13, 2020

Ann has made my day !! without her , i can say im nothing , she sent me a giftcard and some essential items that i need with express post 🥺 , omg cant believe it , she is really nice and humble person !, she loves to help every person that she can help

cindy

You’re amazing. Thank you!

Rated 5 out of 5
August 8, 2020

Ann is such an incredible human. I found her information through tik tok and contacted her to help send some love to my best friend who has been having a tough time. Ann communicated with me daily to create a special package for my friend and wouldn’t accept any money for delivery. My friend received her package and it brought a beautiful smile to her face. I can’t thank you enough Ann for helping my friend out of the goodness of your heart. You’re one in a million. Thank you for spreading love and light through such difficult times.

Nicole

Real, unedited life.

Rated 5 out of 5
July 28, 2020

Ann has a way of standing out from the social media crowd. She doesn’t pretend life is easy, infact she celebrates that it’s not. She normalises struggles, normalises reaching out and saying you need support and she normalises laughing at yourself. An important skill! Resilience is taught and she certainly practices what she preaches. I admire her ability to be so real and vulnerable on a public platform.

Heidi

Inspirational

Rated 5 out of 5
July 25, 2020

If you are looking for an inspirational page that will get you through tough times – this is it! Ann has taken on her own personal experiences and has channelled them into this page. Bent but not breaking is here for you when you need it <3

Adrienne Giannini

So inspiring and raw!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 23, 2020

This page is uplifting in literally every way it could be. It’s raw and honest theres no bullcr*p!! If there’s ever a place you need to uplift yourself or others this is the page to be, I have come so far following and listening to Ann its just amazing especially the things she does for other people to help them and to help them realise they’re not broken!

Danii

Uplifting and Inspiring

Rated 5 out of 5
July 22, 2020

This page is uplifting in every way possible. It’s raw and open and honest! If there’s ever a place you need to feel that you aren’t alone, to know that you’re not broken…this is it!

9095442425

Thank you

Rated 5 out of 5
July 3, 2020

Thank you Ann for what you have done for me. Even though I’m on the other side of the world from you you have managed to help me in so many ways

Jazz

Living through Covid and pregnant

Rated 5 out of 5
June 25, 2020

Being 35 weeks pregnant.. living through COVID-19 and not being able to find any hand sanitizer brought me to Ann. Anne offered to drop some sanitizer to my door which I was forever so great full for! However when I looked at my front door and saw the amazing hamper she has put together for our growing family I had never felt so blessed in my life – never before had I received such kindness.
I only hope that one day I can help someone as much as she helped me.
Anne is the most humble, down to earth, caring and giving lady I have ever crossed paths with. I am honestly so thankful for all she has done and the generosity she showed towards my little family in such a stressful and scary time.

Teniele C

If you’re having a hard time go to this page !

Rated 5 out of 5
June 18, 2020

If you’re going through hard time go to this page! It’s so raw and real and it’s really made me think about myself and how I want to grow . My future doesn’t seem to daunting anymore. Thank you so much for being so blunt and real with the world

Lindsey

no words Ann thank for saving easter

Rated 5 out of 5
June 13, 2020

I have never been good at writing reviews but I will try. I met Ann from facebook. A friend sent me one of her post. The next day after reaching out for some help I woke to boxes and boxes of supplies for my kids for Easter and so much food that we could actually eat real food for at least 2 weeks. I am still speechless. Ann is very real about her life experiences and she is so kind. Her honesty and sharing her life has helped me to turn my own life around. Thank you Ann for all that you do. You are one of a kind

Em williams

authentic, transparent and kind

Rated 5 out of 5
June 12, 2020

Ann is one the most authentic, transparent and kind femmes I’ve ever come across. She provides a space for everyone to feel accepted and a space for support. I love that I can relate to Ann’s content, if I ever feel alone with my struggles, I can look to the BBNB page for advice and comfort. Ann has reached out to me on a number of occasions to check in and is always been so supportive of her community. I’m so grateful for this page and for the strong beautiful Ann xxx oh and if you need a laugh and need to make light of a rough situation, this is the page to be. Ann loves annoying and pranking her hubby and kids 😂 💖

Ella. S

Amazing!!!

Rated 5 out of 5
June 11, 2020

When I first saw a post from Ann, offering to give out a hamper, I just though she was another average kind human just passing on what they didn’t need to another in need. WELL wasn’t I wrong!! Little did I know she has the page #Bentbutnotbreaking. Ann is such a kind hearted, beautiful, inspiring, motivating, loving and loyal soul. Ann speaks from her heart, she is real, raw and honest. She hasn’t had the easiest life, but she turned it around and made it worth living, a true inspiration!
When I commented on her post, I didn’t expect my life to change, I just expected a kind gesture of a hamper, but gee did I get so much more. I am so grateful to of been given a helping hand by this kind hearted lady, and l will be forever grateful to have come across her, to have her as someone I can call a friend and for the love and positivity she spreads.

Laura M

My amazing friend Ann

Rated 5 out of 5
June 10, 2020

I’ve known Ann for almost 8 years now. I’ve watched her become an even more amazing person and accomplish great things. I’m so proud of her heart and passion to help people. It’s so amazing what she’s turned Bent but Not Breaking into! She uses her personal experiences to help people know they are not alone. When you’re having a bad day here comes Ann with a relatable graphic she’s made, a beautifully written blog, or a silly tiktok to help you along. I can’t not wait to see how much further she goes on this journey. It’s not only helping us. It’s helping her too.

Missie C

My mum

Rated 5 out of 5
June 9, 2020

My mum is the lady who owns Bent But Not Breaking and I just want to say that I am very proud her and she is so supportive of me and everyone in her life. My mum isn’t like other mums she is really young and funny and likes to prank us and lets me be myself. My mum really helped me when I was getting bullied and she is bad at fornite but plays with me anyway Thank you mum for everything that you do for everyone.

Rj

Such a determined woman

Rated 5 out of 5
June 6, 2020

The strength that resides in the individual leading Bent But Not Breaking is extraordinary. Witnessing her journey and her determination to provide a wide net of support to her audience has been a worthwhile experience as I have grown because of her as she has because of us. I live by the building blocks of positivity and she exudes positivity that can curate a belonging in her audience to establish a strong foundation for the life that each of us lives.
Thank you for inspiring me and many others, looking forward to seeing your growth as well as perseverance in pursuing your endeavors.

Romualdo Lozano

Passionate

Rated 5 out of 5
May 30, 2020

Drawing from personal experience in such a powerfully positive way, this is an author and creator whose passion can be heard through everything that she creates and expresses – often paving the way and advocating for stuff-ups, shortcomings and “less than perfect” recovery journeys to be applauded, encouraged and built upon with a bit of love and empathy for each other. What an inspiring energy to surround yourself with!

Natasha Fairbrand

Guilty Apparel

Rated 5 out of 5
May 28, 2020

The owner of Bent But Not Breaking is truly an incredible person with an insane ability to want to help others always before herself.
If everyone could take a lead from her book the world would be a better place. Honest, raw and an amazing person keep it up!

James

My beautiful wife

Rated 5 out of 5
May 26, 2020

I have known Ann a while now as her husband. I’m sure a few people may have seen or heard me in the background of some of her videos. I’m so proud of Ann and what she is doing. She has done this all on her own I can’t take any credit for helping. She is such an amazing wife and mother dealing with all her health issues and us. I’m so happy to see how many lives she has touch. I am proud to call her my wife

Mark